구성원
  • HOME
  • 구성원
  • 전임교원
전임교원
  • 권순선
    Soon-Sun Kwon

    전공 : 수학과(통계전공)

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : qrio1010@ajou.ac.kr

  • 조다정
    Da-Jung Cho

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : dajungcho@ajou.ac.kr

  • 김상훈
    Sang-Hoon Kim

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : sanghoonkim@ajou.ac.kr

  • 김소연
    So Yeon Kim

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : jebi1771@gmail.com

  • 박정훈
    Junghoon Park

    전공 : 인공지능융합학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : stevejobs@ajou.ac.kr / skyzami@gmail.com

  • 손경아
    Kyung-Ah Sohn

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : kasohn@ajou.ac.kr

  • 신현정
    Hyunjung Shin

    전공 : 산업공학전공(과)

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : shin@ajou.ac.kr

  • 안정섭
    Jeongseob Ahn

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : jsahn@ajou.ac.kr

  • 오상윤
    Sangyoon Oh

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : syoh@ajou.ac.kr

  • 유종빈
    Jongbin ryu

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : jongbinryu@ajou.ac.kr

  • 윤대균
    Daekyun Yoon

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : dkyoon@ajou.ac.kr

  • 이석원
    Seokwon Lee

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : leesw@ajou.ac.kr

  • 이슬
    Sael Lee

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : sael@ajou.ac.kr

  • 정태선
    Tae-Sun Chung

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : tschung@ajou.ac.kr

  • 조현석
    Hyunsouk Cho

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : hyunsouk@ajou.ac.kr

  • 최영준
    Young-June Choi

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : choiyj@ajou.ac.kr

  • 허용석
    Yong Seok Heo

    전공 : 전자공학전공(과)

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : ysheo@ajou.ac.kr

  • 황원준
    Wonjun Hwang

    전공 : 소프트웨어학과

    학위 : 박사

    이메일 : wjhwang@ajou.ac.kr